DOLLY PARTON’S NEW CHILDREN’S ALBUM I BELIEVE IN YOU AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER AND PRE-SAVE NOW

Country music icon Dolly Parton will make multiple television appearances this weekend as fans are now able to pre-order or pre-save her first children’s album I Believe In You as well as autogaphed one-of-a-kind collectables, exclusive merchandise and experiences HERE. Parton will accept the Gary Haber Lifting Lives Awards on the 11th Annual ACM Honors which airs tonight 8-10 pm Central Time/9-11 pm ET/PT tonight on CBS, before appearing on the 69th Primetime Emmy Awards on Sunday, September 17, 7-10 pm Central Time/8-11 pm ET/5-8 pm PT on CBS. The world-renowned entertainer’s 2016 made of television movie Dolly Parton’s Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love is nominated for “Television Movie” at the Emmys.

Parents, fans and all those young at heart who digitally pre-order Dolly’s children’s album will instantly receive a download of the title track, “I Believe In You.” Fans can pre-order and listen to this track HERE. This Dolly Records/RCA Nashville album release will be available digitally on September 29 and physically everywhere on October 13.

I Believe In You features 14 songs written and performed by Dolly with the spirit and heart of children in mind. Proceeds from this release will benefit Imagination Library, which was established in 1995 to honor Parton’s father, who never had the chance to learn to read or write.

I Believe In You Track Listing:

I Believe in You
Coat of Many Colors (new recording)
Together Forever
I Am a Rainbow
I’m Here
A Friend Like You
Imagination
You Can Do It
Responsibility
You Gotta Be
Makin’ Fun Ain’t Funny
Chemo Hero
Brave Little Soldier
Bonus track spoken audio: Coat of Many Colors (book read by Dolly Parton)