Back to top

Congratulations to our CMT Awards nominees!

Congratulations to our Sony Music Entertainment CMT Awards nominees! Nominations below. Vote now here.
(SMN in bold, other Sony italicized in bold)
The CMT Music Awards will air June 6, 7 pm Central.

Video of the Year:

Kane Brown ft. Lauren Alaina — “What Ifs”
Luke Combs — “When It Rains It Pours”
Justin Timberlake Ft. Chris Stapleton — “Say Something”

Female Video of the Year:

Maren Morris — “I Could Use A Love Song”
Miranda Lambert — “Tin Man”

Duo Video of the Year:

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill — “Speak To A Girl”

Group Video of the Year:

LANCO — “Greatest Love Story”
Old Dominion — “No Such Thing As A Broken Heart”

Breakthrough Video of the Year:

LANCO — “Greatest Love Story”
Walker Hayes — “You Broke Up With Me”

Collaborative Video of the Year:

Kane Brown ft Lauren Alaina — “What Ifs”
Thomas Rhett ft. Maren Morris — “Craving You”
Justin Timberlake ft. Chris Stapleton — “Say Something