Back to top

Kane Brown’s Self-Titled Debut Album Out Now, Brown To Appear on NBC’s TODAY on 12/7

RCA Nashville/Zone 4 breakout country artist Kane Brown’s self-titled debut album is now available for download here and stream here
Brown’s studio release, produced by 2016 CMA Musician of the Year and two-time CMA Producer of the Year Dann Huff and Matthew McVaney, has been met with early praise from critics and fans alike.  
“One of country music’s most promising newcomers” – MusicRow
“A rich, honest collection of songs that introduces a country singer that’s going to be around for awhile” – Taste of Country
“With more than half of the songwriter credits on the project there is no denying his lyrics and storytelling abilities have a home in the country music community.” – Sounds Like Nashville 
“Brown shines when he’s telling his own stories. Yet somehow, his stories are easy to make your stories. Love songs, heartbreakers, stories of abuse and a pledge to do his friends and family proud — Brown masters them all.” – Taste of Country
Earlier this week, Brown made his national television debut on “The Ellen DeGeneres Show” (view here), and will continue the street week excitement with headlining tour dates on the Monster Energy Outbreak Presents: Kane Brown Ain’t No Stopping Us Now Tour in Asbury Park, NJ (12/2), New York City’s Irving Plaza (12/3), and Washington, DC (12/4) before heading back to New York for an appearance on NBC’s “Today Show” on December 7th. Additional television appearances will be announced in January.
The “viral sensation” [Noisey] noted for “breaking country’s rules” [Billboard] co-wrote 7 of the 11 tracks on his debut album, including his autobiographical anthem recently featured by People, “Learning.” 
Kane Brown Full Track Listing:
1. Hometown
Tyler Hubbard/Brian Kelley/James McNair/Cameron Montgomery
2. What Ifs
Kane Brown/Matthew McGinn/Jordan Schmidt
3. Learning
Kane Brown/Shy Carter/Sam Ellis 
4. Thunder in the Rain
Kane Brown/Josh Hoge/Matthew McVaney
5. Pull It Off
Adam Doleac/Taylor Phillips/Matt Roy
6. Cold Spot
Kane Brown/Tom Douglas/Allen Shamblin
7. Ain’t No Stopping Us Now
Kane Brown/Jamie Paulin/Jordan Schmidt
8. Comeback
Mark Fuhrer/Josh Hoge/Matthew McVaney/Chris Young
9. Rockstars
Brock Berryhill/Tommy Cecil/Morgan Wallen
10. Better Place
Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherly
11. Granddaddy’s Chair
Kane Brown/Blair Daly/Josh Johnson/Troy Verges