Skip to content
July 25, 2019


Breakout country singer/songwriter Mitchell Tenpenny is celebrating Christmas in July by announcing his headlining ANYTHING SHE SAYS TOUR featuring special guests Seaforth.

“So excited to get to do my own tour with my homies Seaforth,” said Tenpenny. “Can’t wait to see y’all out there – it’s gonna be a party!”

Tenpenny and the rising duo (Tom Jordan, Mitch Thompson) welcomed news of the tour by releasing the charming collaboration, “Anything She Says,” which the three also co-wrote with Andy Albert and Jordan Schmidt. The tender tune is available now at all streaming platforms and digital retailers.

The ANYTHING SHE SAYS TOUR kicks off Oct. 10 in Nashville – Tenpenny’s hometown – and will hit 14 cities across the country before wrapping Dec. 15 in New York City.

Tickets for the ANYTHING SHE SAYS TOUR are on sale Aug. 2. See below for complete tour details. 

Oct. 10 | Marathon Music Works – Nashville, TN
Oct. 12 | Rams Head Live – Baltimore, MD
Oct. 19 | Dallas Bull – Tampa, FL
Oct. 25 | Georgia Theatre – Athens, GA
Oct. 27 | House of Blues – Lake Buena Vista, FL
Oct. 31 | Upstate Concert Hall – Clifton Park, NY
Nov. 01 | Starland Ballroom – Sayreville, NJ
Nov. 02 | Turning Stone Resort Casino – Verona, NY
Nov. 22 | Coyote Joe’s – Charlotte, NC
Nov. 23 | Blind Horse Saloon – Greenville, SC
Dec. 04 | House of Blues – Anaheim, CA
Dec. 08 | Ace of Spades – Sacramento, CA 
Dec. 14 | Royal Oak Theatre – Royal Oak, MI
Dec. 15 | Webster Hall – New York, NY